ISC Class 12 Date Sheet 2016 - Subject Wise Time Table for ISC Board Class 12th

ISC Board Class 12th Date Sheet 2016 - Main Subjects

ISC board exams 2016 is starting from 08-Feb and ending on 08-April. But the main subjects ISC board Class 12 is starting from 22-Feb [Computer Science - Paper 1 (Theory)] and ending on 06-April (Business Studies).

1. 22-Feb 2016 (Tuesday) - Computer Science - Paper 1 (Theory) (2:00 PM)
2. 24-Feb 2016 (Wednesday) - Physical Education - Paper 1 (Theory) (2:00 PM)
3. 26-Feb 2016 (Friday) - English - Paper 1 (English Language) (2:00 PM)
4. 29-Feb 2016 (Monday) - English - Paper 2 (Literature in English) (2:00 PM)
5. 04-March 2016 (Friday) - Physics - Paper 1 (Theory) (2:00 PM)
6. 08-March 2016 (Tuesday) - Accounts (2:00 PM)
7. 11-March 2016 (Friday) - Chemistry - Paper 1 (Theory) (2:00 PM)
8. 15-March 2016 (Tuesday) - Mathematics (2:00 PM)
9. 18-March 2016 (Friday) - Biology - Paper 1 (Theory) (2:00 PM)
10. 21-March 2016 (Monday) - Economics (2:00 PM)
11. 01-April 2016 (Friday) - Commerce (2:00 PM)
12. 06-April 2016 (Wednesday) - Business Studies (2:00 PM)


ISC Board Class 12th Date Sheet 2016 - All Subjects

Please find below all subjects Council for the Indian School Certificate Examination (CISEC) Board 2016 Class 12 Date-Sheet, Time Table & Schedule for 2016 Exam.






Date Time Subject/Paper Duration
       
Mon, February 8, 2016 09:00 AM Physics - Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
Tue, February 9, 2016 09:00 AM Indian Music - Hindustani Paper 2 (Practical)
Indian Music - Carnatic Paper 2 (Practical)
Home Science - Paper 2 (Practical) - Planning Session
20 minutes for each candidate
20 minutes for each candidate
1hr.
Wed, February 10, 2016 09:00 AM Chemistry-Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs
Thu, February 11, 2016 09:00 AM Art Paper 1 (Drawing or Painting from Still Life)
Biotechnology - Paper 2 (Practical)
3 hrs
Mon, February 15, 2016 09:00 AM Biology-Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs
Tue, February 16, 2016 09:00 AM Home Science - Paper 2 (Practical) - Examination Session 3 hrs
Wed, February 17, 2016   Computer Science - Paper 2 (Practical)
Planning Session Examination Session
3 hrs
Thu, February 18, 2016 02:00 PM Psychology 3 hrs
Sat, February 20, 2016 09:00 AM Fashion Designing - Paper 2 (Practical)
Western Music - Paper 2 (Practical)
3 hrs
28 minutes for each candidate
Mon, February 22, 2016 02:00 PM Computer Science - Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs
Wed, February 24, 2016 02:00 PM Physical Education - Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs
Fri, February 26, 2016 02:00 PM English - Paper 1 (English Language) 3 hrs
Sat, February 27, 2016 09:00 AM Art Paper 2 (Drawing & Painting from Nature) 3 hrs
Mon, February 29, 2016 02:00 PM English - Paper 2 (Literature in English) 3 hrs
Tue, March 1, 2016 02:00 PM Indian Music - Hindustani - Paper 1 (Theory)
Indian Music - Carnatic - Paper 1 (Theory)
Western Music - Paper 1 (Theory)
Fashion Designing - Paper 1 (Theory)
3 hrs
Wed, March 2, 2016 02:00 PM Sociology 3 hrs.
Fri, March 4, 2016 02:00 PM Physics - Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Sat, March 5, 2016 09:00 AM Art Paper 3 (Drawing or Painting of a Living Person) 3 hrs.
Tue, March 8, 2016 02:00 PM Accounts 3 hrs.
Fri, March 11, 2016 02:00 PM Chemistry - Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Sat, March 12, 2016 02:00 PM Art Paper 4 (Original Imaginative Composition in Colour) 3 hrs.
Mon, March 14, 2016 09:00 AM Art Paper 5 (Crafts 'A') 3 hrs
Tue, March 15, 2016 02:00 PM Mathematics 3 hrs
Wed, March 16, 2016 02:00 PM Home Science - Paper 1 (Theory)
Geometrical & Mechanical Drawing
Geometrical & Building Drawing
3 hrs
Fri, March 18, 2016 02:00 PM Biology - Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs
Sat, March 19, 2016 02:00 PM Elective English 3 hrs
Mon, March 21, 2016 02:00 PM Economics 3 hrs
Sun, March 22, 2015 02:00 PM Environmental Science - Paper 1(Theory) 3 hrs
Mon, March 28, 2016 02:00 PM Indian Languages / Modern Foreign Languages Classical Languages 3 hrs
Wed, March 30, 2016 02:00 PM History
Biotechnology - Paper 1 (Theory)
3 hrs
Fri, April 1, 2016 02:00 PM Commerce
Electricity and Electronics
3 hrs
Mon, April 4, 2016 02:00 PM Political Science 3 hrs
Wed, April 6, 2016 02:00 PM Business Studies 3 hrs
Fri, April 8, 2016 02:00 PM Geography - Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs



Visitors who visited this page, also visited below given pages:

* Crash Courses for Medical & JEE 2016 - 12th Appearing/Passed
* Test-Series Courses for Medical & JEE 2016 - 12th Appearing/Passed
* Aakash Medical/JEE Admission Test (ACST) for Class-12th Passed
* How to Join Aakash Droppers/Repeaters Medical-JEE Coaching 2017
* Allen Medical/JEE Admission Test (ACST) for Class-12th Passed
* Resonance Medical/JEE Admission Test (ACST) for Class-12th Passed

Disclaimer: Please go to official websites to find out exact related details. ExamCell.net is not responsible for the accuracy of above given info. We try our best to provide all kind of helpful information to Medical, Engineering as well as Junior Classes aspirants.