CBSE Class 12 Date Sheet 2018 - Subject Wise Time Table for CBSE XII Board

Class 12th CBSE Board Exams are held in two parts viz Theory and Practicals for some subjects like Computer Science, Science, Physics, Chemistry, Biology, etc.

For CBSE Class 12th, Practical Exams will commence from 16-Jan 2018 and the marks for the same need to be uploaded online by the CBSE affiliated schools by 25-Feb 2018. For theoretical exam, CBSE has been released the Class 12th Date Sheet on January 10, 2018.

According to the CBSE Official to News Agencies - "Class 12 Board Exam will begin on 5-March 2018. The schedule of the exam has been finalised and intimated accordingly".


Download CBSE Class 12 Online Admit Card 2018 (Main Exam)

CBSE Board Class 12th Date Sheet 2018 - Main Subjects

CBSE board exams 2018 is starting from 5-March and ending on 13-April. But the main subjects CBSE board Class 12 is starting from 05-March (English - Core & Elective) and ending on 26-March (Economics).

1. 05-March 2018 (Monday) - English - Core & Elective (10:30 AM)
2. 07-March 2018 (Wednesday) - Physics (10:30 AM)
3. 09-March 2018 (Friday) - Business Studies (10:30 AM)
4. 13-March 2018 (Tuesday) - Chemistry (10:30 AM)
5. 15-March 2018 (Thursday) - Accountancy (10:30 AM)
6. 21-March 2018 (Wednesday) - Mathematics (10:30 AM)
7. 22-March 2018 (Thursday) - Engg. Graphics (10:30 AM)
8. 23-March 2018 (Friday) - Computer Science (10:30 AM)
9. 26-March 2018 (Monday) - Economics (10:30 AM)
10. 27-March 2018 (Tuesday) - Biology (10:30 AM)


CBSE Board Class 12th Date Sheet 2018 - All Subjects

Please find below all subjects CBSE Board Class 12 Date-Sheet, Time Table & Schedule for 2018 Exam. All tests will be statrted at 10:30 AM.






Day Date Subject Name Sub-Code
       
Monday 05 March English Elective-N 001
English Elective-C 101
English Core 301
Tuesday 06 March Dance Kathak 056
    Dance Bharatnatyam 057
    Dance Odissi 059
    CR WRTNG TR STUDY 069
    TYPOGRAPHY &CA HIN 609
    MICROBIOLOGY (MLT) 662
    DARK ROOM TECHNIQU 668
    ANATOMY AND PHYSIO 730
    CHILD HLTH NURSING 731
    CLINICAL BIOCHEMIS 742
    RETAIL SERVICES 744
    INFORMATION STORAG 748
    FUNDAMENTALS OF TR 749
    INTRODUCTION TO HO 756
    MUSIC AESTHETICS 768
    GARMENT CONSTRCTN 776
    TRADITIONAL INDIAN 777
    SALESMANSHIP 784
    ELECTRICAL MACHINE 787
    CAPITAL MARKET OPE 793
Wednesday 07 March PHYSICS 042
OPTICS 658
CLNCL BIOCHEM(MLT) 661
PRIMEY HEALTH CARE 733
FRONT OFFICE OPERA 753
MUSIC PRODUCTION 769
Thursday 08 March FASHION STUDIES 053
OFFCE PROC.& PRAC. 604
APPLIED PHYSICS 625
BIO-OPTHALMIC 657
FUND OF NURSING II 663
GENRAL PHYSICS 666
FOOD & BEVERAGE CO 737
LGSTCS,OPER & SUP. 750
BAKERY 751
BASIC HORTICULTURE 762
COST ACCOUNTING 781
SECURITY 800
Friday 09 March Business Studies 054
FLORICULTURE 765
Saturday 10 March MULTIMEDIA & WEB T 067
NAT. CADET CORPS 076
OFF. COMMUNICATION 606
BEAUTY & HAIR 745
Monday 12 March CARNATIC MUSIC VOC 031
CAR.MUSIC INS(MEL) 032
HIND.MUSIC VOCAL 034
HIND.MUSIC MEL.INS 035
HIND MUSIC.INS.PER 036
COMM.HEALTH NUR II 664
BASIC CONCEPTS OF 729
Tuesday 13 March CHEMISTRY 043
Wednesday 14 March PAINTING 049
GRAPHICS 050
SCULPTURE 051
APP/COMMERCIAL ART 052
Thursday 15 March ACCOUNTANCY 055
Saturday 17 March GEOGRAPHY 029
BIOTECHNOLOGY 045
MAT&CHILD H.NUR II 665
Monday 19 March SANSKRIT ELECTIVE 022
BENGALI 105
TELUGU- AP 107
ODIA 113
ARABIC 116
TIBETAN 117
FRENCH 118
GERMAN 120
RUSSIAN 121
PERSIAN 123
LIMBOO 125
LEPCHA 126
TELUGU - TELANGANA 189
    BODO 192
    TANGKHUL 193
    JAPANESE 194
    BHUTIA 195
    SPANISH 196
    MIZO 198
    SANSKRIT CORE 322
Tuesday 20 March History 027
Wednesday 21 March MATHEMATICS 041
Thursday 22 March ENGG. GRAPHICS 046
HERITAGE CRAFTS 070
HUMAN RIGHTS & G S 075
LIBRARY & INFO SC. 079
MECH. ENGINEERING 626
TEXTILE CHEMICAL P 779
FIN. ACCOUNTING 780
MARKETING 783
WEB APPLICATIONS 796
Friday 23 March INFORMATICS PRAC. 065
COMPUTER SCIENCE 083
Saturday 24 March MASS MEDIA STUDIES 072
TYPOGRAPHY &CA ENG 607
Monday 26 March ECONOMICS 030
Tuesday 27 March PHILOSOPHY 040
BIOLOGY 044
AUTOSHOP RPR&PR 628
COMMUNITY HEALTH N 732
FOOD SERVICES & BE 736
THE CRTV & COM.PRO 739
Confectionery 752
DESIGN & INNOVATN. 772
FABRIC STUDY 774
PRINTED TEXTILE 778
ELECTRICAL APPLIAN 788
Wednesday 28 March AGRICULTURE 068
GRAPHIC DESIGN 071
KNOW TRAD & PRAC. 073
SHORTHAND ENGLISH 608
SHORTHAND HINDI 610
ENGINEERING SCI. 622
EVOL & FORMS OF MM 738
LIBRARY SYSTEM AND 747
BANKING 785
DATABASE MANAGEMENT 795
Monday 02 April Hindi Elective 002
NEPALI 124
Gujarati 110
KASHMIRI 197
HINDI CORE 302
Tuesday 03 April URDU ELECTIVE 003
PUNJABI 104
TAMIL 106
SINDHI 108
MARATHI 109
MANIPURI 111
MALAYALAM 112
ASSAMESE 114
KANNADA 115
URDU CORE 303
Wednesday 04 April THEATRE STUDIES 078
SECY.PRAC & ACCNTG 605
AC & REFRGTN-I 632
OPHTHALMIC TECH. 659
LAB MEDICINE (CLN 660
ANATOMY, PHYSIOLOG 667
ENGINEERING MECHAN 799
Thursday 05 April PSYCHOLOGY 037
AC & REFRGTN-II 633
LABORATORY MEDICIN 741
ADVANCED FRONT OFF 754
OLERICULTURE 763
BUS.OPERTN & ADMN 766
BASIC PATTERN DEVE 775
TAXATION 782
INSURANCE 786
TROUBLE SHOOTING A 790
DERIVATIVE MARKET 794
Friday 06 April POLITICAL SCIENCE 028
AUTO ENGG. 627
Saturday 07 April LEGAL STUDIES 074
FOOD PRODUCTION -I 735
TRAVEL AGENCY AND 757
POMOLOGY 764
OPERATION & MAINTEN 789
Tuesday 10 April SOCIOLOGY 039
Wednesday 11 April ENTREPRENEURSHIP 066
    FOOD PRODUCTION-II 734
    GEOSPATIAL TECH 740
RETAIL OPERATIONS 743
HOLISTIC HEALTH 746
Thursday 12 April HOME SCIENCE 064
Friday 13 April PHYSICAL EDUCATION 048

Visitors who visited this page, also visited below given pages:

* Crash Courses for Medical & JEE 2018 - 12th Appearing/Passed
* Test-Series Courses for Medical & JEE 2018 - 12th Appearing/Passed
* Aakash Medical/JEE Admission Test (ACST) for Class-12th Passed
* How to Join Aakash Droppers/Repeaters Medical-JEE Coaching 2019
* Allen Medical/JEE Admission Test (ACST) for Class-12th Passed
* Resonance Medical/JEE Admission Test (ACST) for Class-12th Passed

Disclaimer: Please go to official websites to find out exact related details. ExamCell.net is not responsible for the accuracy of above given info. We try our best to provide all kind of helpful information to Medical, Engineering as well as Junior Classes aspirants.