ICSE Class 10 Date Sheet 2017 - Subject Wise Time Table for ICSE Board Class 10th

ICSE Board Class 10th Date Sheet 2017 - Main Subjects

ICSE board exams 2016 is starting from 29-Feb and ending on 31-March. But the main subjects ICSE board Class 10 is starting from 29-Feb (English) and ending on 22-March (Sanskrit).

1. 29-Feb 2016 (Monday) - English Language - ENGLISH Paper 1 (11:00 AM)
2. 02-March 2016 (Wednesday) - Literature in English - ENGLISH Paper 2 (11:00 AM)
3. 04-March 2016 (Friday) - History & Civics - H.C.G. - Paper 1 (11:00 AM)
4. 09-March 2016 (Wednesday) - Hindi (11:00 AM)
5. 11-March 2016 (Friday) - Geography - H.C.G. - Paper 2 (11:00 AM)
6. 14-March 2016 (Monday) - Mathematics (11:00 AM)
7. 16-March 2016 (Wednesday) - Physics - SCIENCE Paper 1 (11:00 AM)
8. 18-March 2016 (Friday) - Chemistry - SCIENCE Paper 2 (11:00 AM)
9. 21-March 2016 (Monday) - Biology - SCIENCE Paper 3 (11:00 AM)
10. 22-March 2016 (Tuesday) - Second Languages: Sanskrit (11:00 AM)


ICSE Board Class 10th Date Sheet 2016 - All Subjects

Please find below all subjects Indian Certificate of Secondary Education Examination (ICSE) 2016 Board Class 10 Date-Sheet, Time Table & Exam Schedule for 2016 Exam.






DAY & DATE TIME SUBJECT DURATION
       
Mon, February 29, 2016 11.00 am English Language - ENGLISH Paper 1 2 hrs.
Wed, March 2, 2016 11.00 a.m. Literature in English - ENGLISH Paper 2 2 hrs.
Fri, March 4, 2016 11.00 a.m. History & Civics - H.C.G. - Paper 1 2 hrs.
Sat, March 5, 2016 09.00 a.m. Art Paper I (Still Life) 3 hrs.
Tue, March 8, 2016 11.00 a.m. Environmental Science (Group II Elective) 2 hrs.
Wed, March 9, 2016 11.00 a.m. Hindi 3 hrs.
Fri, March 11, 2016 11.00 a.m. Geography - H.C.G. - Paper 2 2 hrs.
Sat, March 12, 2016 09.00 a.m. Art Paper II (Nature Drawing/ Painting) 3 hrs.
Mon, March 14, 2016 11.00 a.m. Mathematics 21/2 hrs.
Wed, March 16, 2016 11.00 a.m Physics - SCIENCE Paper 1 2 hrs.
Thu, March 17, 2016 11.00 a.m. Commercial Studies (Group II Elective) 2 hrs.
Thu, March 17, 2016 11.00 a.m. (Group II Elective) - French / Sanskrit  
Fri, March 18, 2016 11.00 a.m. Chemistry - SCIENCE Paper 2 2 hrs.
Sat, March 19, 2016 09.00 a.m. Art Paper III (Original Composition) 3 hrs.
Mon, March 21, 2016 11.00 a.m Biology - SCIENCE Paper 3 2 hrs.
Tue, March 22, 2016 11.00 a.m. Second Languages:
Ao-Naga, Assamese, Bengali, Dzongkha, Garo, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Khasi, Lepcha, Mizo, Malayalam, Manipuri, Marathi, Nepali, Odia, Sanskrit, Tamil, Tangkhul, Telugu, Urdu 3 hrs.
Tue, March 22, 2016 11.00 a.m. Modern Foreign Languages:  
Arabic, Bhahasa Indonesia, Bhahasa Malaysia, Chinese, French, German, Kiswahili, Korean, Modern Armenian, Spanish, Thai, Tibetan 3 hrs.
Mon, March 28, 2016 (Group III-Elective) 2 hrs.
Carnatic Music, Commercial Applications, Computer, Applications, Cookery, Drama, Economic Applications, Environmental Applications, Fashion Designing, French, German, Hindustani Music , Home Science, Indian Dance, Physical Education, Spanish, Western Music, Yoga 2 hrs.
Technical Drawing Applications 3 hrs.
Wed, March 30, 2016 11.00 a.m Economics (Group II Elective) 2 hrs.
Thu, March 31, 2016 09.00 a.m. Art Paper IV (Applied Art) 3 hrs.




Visitors who visited this page, also visited below given pages:

* NTSE Stage-1 Answer Key & Solution - By Allen & Aakash
* Aakash Admission Test (ACST) for Class-11th Medical/JEE
* Allen Admission Test (ACST) for Class-11th Medical/JEE
* How to Join Aakash 2-Year Medical Coaching for 2019
* How to Join Aakash 2-Year JEE Coaching for 2019
* Resonance Admission Test (ACST) for Class-11th Medical/JEE
* Scholarship Tests for 2-Year Medical/JEE Coaching

Disclaimer: Please go to official websites to find out exact related details. ExamCell.net is not responsible for the accuracy of above given info. We try our best to provide all kind of helpful information to Medical, Engineering as well as Junior Classes aspirants.